We would like to congratulate our 2022 Educators of the Year and Community Award Members. These businesses and individuals listed below exemplify excellence in their field of work and dedication to their community and its members.

Our 2022 Educators of the Year are as follows: Jessica Churches, Brandie Disidoro, Becky Piechuta, Jadryen Anderson, Amy Jo Evans, and Ronny Collier.

Our 2022 Community Award Members are as follows: Betty Renick, Virnig Manufacturing, Pikeville Family Dentistry, Johnny Harrison, Ginger Housley, and Aloni Smith.